Siri Hari Kaur

You are here: Home / Siri Hari Kaur

Siri Hari Kaur

Siri Hari Kaur

Siri Hari lernte Yoga in jungen Jahren kennen und studiert & praktiziert seit fast 30 Jahren. Sie ist Yogi Bhajan für alle Lehren von Kundalini Yoga, die ihr Leben verändert haben, unendlich dankbar.

2002 Siri Hari fand Kundalini Yoga in Ecuador, ihrem Heimatland. Schon nach ihrem ersten Unterricht, wusste sie, dass sie Lehrerin werden musste und nach ihrer ersten Erfahrung in der Ausbildung, wusste sie, sie muss Ausbildnerin werden. Ihre Leidenschaft und Liebe für die Lehren reifte über Zeit und sie hat schon mehr als 16 Jahre Erfahrungen als Kundalini Yoga Ausbildnerin gesammelt und ist jetzt eine Kundalini Yoga Ausbildnerin mit Ajai Alai Awakening in Australien.

Siri Hari hat eine freudvolle Natur, ihr Unterricht ist erhebend und energetisch. Ihre Ausbildung beinhaltet auch Klassiches & Vinyasa Yoga, Eltern- und Kinderyoga, Geburtslehre, transpersonale Beratung, Pranische Heilung und Ayurveda. Ihr Wunsch ist es, diese heiligen Lehren jeden Tag, im und außerhalb des Unterrichts zu teilen, sie glaubt, dass wir die Veränderung sein müssen, die wir in der Welt sehen wollen.

Siri Hari hat sich in Yogi Bhajans Lehren für Frauen vertieft, sie entwickelte das Strahlende Schwangerschafts- und Geburtsprogramm, das auf Kundalini Yoga basiert. Dieses Programm half schon hunderten von Frauen eine harmonische und bewusste Geburt zu erleben. Das Strahlende Schwangerschaft Ausbildungsprogramm wird später in diesem Jahr starten.

Sie war ein Mitglied der Board vom Kundalini Yoga Festival und ist ehemalige Präsidentin von KYTANZ, internationale Kundalini Yoga Association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Siri Hari Kaur

AAA Trainer
Siri Hari Kaur

Siri Hari was introduced to yoga at a young age and has studied & practiced yoga for nearly 30 years. She is infinitely grateful to Yogi Bhajan for all the teachings of Kundalini Yoga which have transformed her life.

Siri Hari found Kundalini Yoga in Ecuador her home country in 2002, after her first class she knew she had to become a teacher and after her first experience at teacher training she knew she wanted to be a Teacher Trainer. Her passion and love for the teachings has matured over time, she has more than 16 years experience as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher and is a Kundalini Yoga Teacher Trainer with the Ajai Alai Awakening Team in Australia.

Siri Hari has a joyful nature, her classes are uplifting and energetic. Her training also includes, Classical & Vinyasa Yoga, Prenatal & Children’s Yoga, Childbirth education, Transpersonal Counselling, Pranic Healing and Ayurveda. Her wish is to share these sacred teachings each day inside and outside the classroom, she believes we need to be the change we want to see in the world. 

Siri Hari has delved deeply into Yogi Bhajan’s teachings for women, she developed the Radiant Pregnancy & Birth program based on the teachings of Kundalini Yoga, the program has helped hundreds of women experience harmonious and conscious births. The Radiant Pregnancy Teacher Training Program will be launched later this year.

She was a member of the board of the Kundalini Yoga Festival and is a former president of KYTANZ, the national Kundalini Yoga Association. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.